ALBUM: Priddy Ugly – Glory On Any Territory (G.O.A.T)

Priddy Ugly – Glory On Any Territory (G.O.A.T) Zip Album Download.

South African rapper Priddy Ugly just released a project titled “Glory on ANY Territory “(G.O.A.T ). The new album is made up of nine (9) unreleased singles and also boost of features from Riky Rick, Wichi 1080, Twnty Four and Flame.

Stream And Download “Priddy Ugly – Glory On Any Territory (G.O.A.T)” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and downloads below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Priddy Ugly – Magnum Opus Mp3 Download

2. Priddy Ugly ft Riky Rick & Wichi 1080 – Every Mountain Got A Peak Mp3 Download

3. Priddy Ugly – Everything Godly Mp3 Download

4. Priddy Ugly – Head Of State Mp3 Download

5. Priddy Ugly – YESSIRRR Mp3 Download

6. Priddy Ugly – Water Galorr Mp3 Download

7. Priddy Ugly ft TWNTY FOUR – Trenches Mp3 Download

8. Priddy Ugly ft Flame & Wichi 1080 – Melanin In My Skin Mp3 Download

9. Priddy Ugly – Glory Mp3 Download

Downloadz  ||  ALT LINK