ALBUM: Pdot O – Siphelele :Book I

Pdot O – Siphelele :Book I Zip Album Download.

South African musical artist, Pdot O released a brand new 2024 Hip Hop project titled “Siphelele :Book I”.

Stream And Download “Pdot O – Siphelele :Book I” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2024 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Pdot O – Lungelwa’s Lullaby (Intro) MP3 Download

2. Pdot O – Many Are Called MP3 Download

3. Pdot O – Immortal (Leave Me Alone) MP3 Download

4. Pdot O ft Khaya DoomAKU – Doom’s Day MP3 Download

5. Pdot O ft Flash Ikumkani & BhutLegend – Live & Let Live MP3 Download

6. Pdot O ft Ntate Stunna & Blow Lepara – Black Magic MP3 Download

7. Pdot O ft Ami Faku – Hope Is Not For Sale MP3 Download

8. Pdot O ft Aone King – Far Cry MP3 Download

9. Pdot O ft Tasha HendrixX – Warmest Regards MP3 Download

10. Pdot O ft CeaZorbantu – Over & Over MP3 Download

11. Pdot O ft Jay Jody – Control MP3 Download

12. Pdot O ft Lolli Native – Grey Skies MP3 Download

13. Pdot O – Fear MP3 Download

14. Pdot O ft Harmony Skade – Not Eazy MP3 Download

15. Pdot O – Cradle to the Grave MP3 Download

16. Pdot O ft Touchline & Tae Africa – Tell Me MP3 Download

Download Zip