ALBUM: Oskido – Church Grooves 6th Commandment

Oskido – Church Grooves 6th Commandment Zip Album Download.

Prolific South African Multiple Awards Winning House Disk Jockey Dj Oskido Dropped This Sixth Installation Of His Electronic House Compilation Consisting Of Various House Artists Way Back In 2007 And Its Titled Church Grooves 6th Commandment.

Stream And “Listen Zip Album Oskido – Church Grooves 6th Commandment” Zip Download” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

Sara Devine – Special (Only DV Can Break The Dub Pt. 2)
Oskido – Wanyamalala
Mari Boine – Vuoi Vuoi (Henrik Schwarz Remix)
McLloyd – Tembisa Funk (Remix)
Mr.Mama – Shake Shake (BOP Remake)
Booka Shade – In White Rooms (Neo Mix)
The Martinez Brothers – My Rendition (TMB Main Mix)
Sergio Flores vs. Mitomi Tokoto – Hold On (That Piano Track)(Sergio Flores Chant Mix)
Bob Sinclar – World, Hold On (Axwell Vocal Remix)
Oskido – Revolution (BOP Remix)
Dennis Ferrer Ft. Mia Tuttavilla – Touched The Sky (Yass Remix)
Klement Bonelli – Ethna (Rocco Deep Mix)
Afefe – Untitled
K-Scope (2) – Faith Healer

Download Oskido – Church Grooves 6th Commandment Album