ALBUM: Mpumi Mzobe – Nompumelelo

Mpumi Mzobe – Nompumelelo Zip Album Download.

Award winning vocalist Mpumi Mzobe has debuted her album Nompumelelo that’s definitely aimed for great things. The singer, known vastly for helping others score hit, aims to stalk her own claim with a 16 track album packed with Afro House mayhems.

The Nompumelelo album features artistes and producers from South African such as Drumpope, Bucie, Trademark, DJ SK and more. One of the singles off the project Black Man w/ Bucie, is currently the most streamed song off the project, get the full album to sample other beautiful work from Mpumi.

Stream And Download “Mpumi Mzobe – Nompumelelo” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and downloads below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Mpumi Mzobe – Black Man ft. Bucie MP3 Download

2. Mpumi Mzobe – Mfo kaLanga ft. Professor MP3 Download

3. Mpumi Mzobe – Uzobuya MP3 Download

4. Mpumi Mzobe – Hamba MP3 Download

5. Mpumi Mzobe – Ngizimisele MP3 Download

6. Mpumi Mzobe – Umama ft. DrumPope MP3 Download

7. Mpumi Mzobe – Ngibambe MP3 Download

8. Mpumi Mzobe – Qina ft. Kija MP3 Download

9. Mpumi Mzobe – Imenemene MP3 Download

10. Mpumi Mzobe – Your Love ft. Mailo Music MP3 Download

11. Mpumi Mzobe – Magata ft. Mailo Music MP3 Download

12. Mpumi Mzobe – Sekumnandi ft. Dj SK MP3 Download

13. Mpumi Mzobe – Impi ft. Trademark MP3 Download

14. Mpumi Mzobe – Ngithule ft. Bruno Masemza MP3 Download

15. Mpumi Mzobe – Phendula MP3 Download

16. Mpumi Mzobe – Ithemba Lami ft. DJ Active MP3 Download