ALBUM: Moonchild Sanelly – Phases (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)

Moonchild Sanelly – Phases (Cover Artwork + Tracklist) Zip Album Download.

Moonchild Sanelly is set to drop her first project for 2022 as she releases the tracklist of her album titled Phases.

Stream And Download “Moonchild Sanelly – Phases (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2022 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and downloads below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Moonchild Sanelly – Undumpable MP3 Download

2. Moonchild Sanelly – Demon MP3 Download

3. Moonchild Sanelly – Cute MP3 Download

4. Moonchild Sanelly – April Fool’s Day MP3 Download

5. Moonchild Sanelly – Strip Club MP3 Download

6. Moonchild Sanelly – Let It Rip MP3 Download

7. Moonchild Sanelly – Over You MP3 Download

8. Moonchild Sanelly – Money Tree MP3 Download

9. Moonchild Sanelly – Favourite Regret MP3 Download

10. Moonchild Sanelly – Too Late MP3 Download

11. Moonchild Sanelly – ULi MP3 Download

12. Moonchild Sanelly – Covivi ft. Theology HD MP3 Download

13. Moonchild Sanelly – Soyenza ft. Sir Trill MP3 Download

14. Moonchild Sanelly – Yebo Teacher MP3 Download

15. Moonchild Sanelly – Chicken MP3 Download

16. Moonchild Sanelly – Jiva Juluka MP3 Download

17. Moonchild Sanelly – Bad Bitch Budget MP3 Download

18. Moonchild Sanelly – Jump MP3 Download

19. Moonchild Sanelly – Bird So Bad MP3 Download