ALBUM: Mizo Phyll – It Was Written

Mizo Phyll – It Was Written Zip Album Download.

Mizo Phyll with much work and consistency he brings out this new and blazing hit song which is making much waves tagged It Was Written.

Stream And Download “Mizo Phyll – It Was Written” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2023 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Mizo Phyll – Lufuno Lwanga MP3 Download

2. Mizo Phyll – Ojo Lewa MP3 Download

3. Mizo Phyll – A thi nga Dovhi MP3 Download

4. Mizo Phyll – Chifo Charge MP3 Download

5. Mizo Phyll – Fhumula MP3 Download

6. Mizo Phyll – Stay The Same MP3 Download

7. Mizo Phyll – Wrangler MP3 Download

8. Mizo Phyll – Winter MP3 Download

9. Mizo Phyll – Kerekeni MP3 Download

10. Mizo Phyll – Luvhone MP3 Download

11. Mizo Phyll – Livhuwani MP3 Download

12. Mizo Phyll – Be My Love MP3 Download

Download Zip