ALBUM: L-Tido – 16

Downloadz L-Tido – 16 Album Zip.

L-Tido’s Recently Anticipated Project which will be titled 16 Album is obviously Compiled To Stand Out Among the most foreseen collections of the year.

He Earlier reported About the undertaking right off the bat in the year to drop in May yet pushed it back months after the fact. He has now uncovered that the exceptionally foreseen collection will drop on the 28th of September. I’m Back and Zilele are the two well-known tracks on the undertakings tracklist which he uncovered this evening.

Cassper Nyovest, AKA, Nadia Nakai, Sean Pages, Maggz and Gemini Major are a portion of the huge names showing up on Tido’s collection.

Stream And “Listen Zip Album L-Tido – 16” Zip Downloadz” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and downloads below.

Tracklist for L-Tido 16 Album Zip:

1. L-Tido – No Game Mp3 Download

2. L-Tido – 10 Mac Mp3 Download

3. L-Tido ft T. Phoenix – I’m Back Mp3 Download

4. L-Tido – Regular Drip Mp3 Download

5. L-Tido ft AKA – No Favours Mp3 Download

6. L-Tido ft Maggz & Sean Pages – Maybe Mp3 Download

7. L-Tido – Letter To The Game Mp3 Download

8. L-Tido – Higher Mp3 Download

9. L-Tido ft Nadia Nakai, Gemini Major, Fifresh & Darne – Dirty Wine Mp3 Download

10. L-Tido ft Cassper Nyovest – Zilele Mp3 Download

11. L-Tido – Real Ones Left Mp3 Download

12. L-Tido – Glitz Gang Forever Mp3 Download

13. L-Tido – Men Are Trash Mp3 Download

Downloadz L-Tido 16 Album