ALBUM: King Monada – Ex Ya Drama

King Monada – Ex Ya Drama Zip Album Download.

South African Prolific House Music Vocalist King Monada Have Been Cooking Up This Album In The Studio For While Now, And He Finally Decided To To Let Us In On What He Has Been Up To And Finally Drops His Debut Album Which Is Titled Ex Ya Drama And Featuring Artists Like Tshego And Dr Rackzen.

Stream And Download “King Monada – Ex Ya Drama” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. King Monada – Ex Ya Drama ft. Tshego Mp3 Download

2. King Monada – Quotation ft Dr Rackzen Mp3 Download

3. King Monada – Polo ft. Dr Rackzen Mp3 Download

4. King Monada – We Made It Mp3 Download

5. King Monada – Chemo ft. Dr Rackzen Mp3 Download

6. King Monada – Bare Duma Mp3 Download

7. King Monada – Ake Cheat Mp3 Download

8. King Monada – Akea Tlhapa Mp3 Download

9. King Monada – 20K Mp3 Download

Download Zip