ALBUM: K.O – PTY UnLTD (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)

K.O – PTY UnLTD (Cover Artwork + Tracklist) Zip Album Download.

South African Rapper K.O will be releasing a new project that he titles Pty Unltd first week of next month. The 13 track project sees features from Nigerian Superstar Wizkid, Dj Maphorisa, Sjava & MA-E.

Stream And Download “K.O – PTY UnLTD (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist below:

1: K.O – Tarzan Mp3 Download

2: K.O – Supa Dupa Mp3 Download

3: K.O – Citi Boi Mp3 Download

4: K.O – Holy Water Mp3 Download

4: K.O – Bushiri Mp3 Download

6: K.O – CR17 Mp3 Download

7: K.O – 4Am Mp3 Download

8: K.O – Say U Will Ft. Nandi Madida Mp3 Download

9: K.O – Better Choices Ft. Loki & Ma-E Mp3 Download

10: K.O – Shimmy Mp3 Download

11: K.O – Flight School Ft. Sjava Mp3 Download

12: K.O – Tuxedo Mp3 Download

13: K.O – Ghetto Boyz Ft. Wizkid & Dj Maphorisa Mp3 Download


Download KO All Singles, Albums And Mixtapes