ALBUM: Junior Da Djy – PerKaShion Sounds Vol 02

Junior Da Djy – PerKaShion Sounds Vol 02 Zip Album Download.

Junior Da Djy have just made this explicit track which is a thunderous hit making lots of waves captioned PerKaShion Sounds Vol 02.

Stream And Download “Junior Da Djy – PerKaShion Sounds Vol 02” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2023 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and downloads below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Junior Da Djy – #tagIntro MP3 Download

2. Junior Da Djy – Loadshedding Bells MP3 Download

3. Junior Da Djy ft MuziQal_Zee – Heist MP3 Download

4. Junior Da Djy – Mitosis MP3 Download

5. Junior Da Djy ft NKVL3KO & Mphile104 – Petroleum MP3 Download

6. Junior Da Djy – Taking Notes MP3 Download

7. Junior Da Djy – Lemonss MP3 Download

8. Junior Da Djy – Oldies (feat. Log Junior) MP3 Download

9. Junior Da Djy ft Soulistic Tech & Pk Musique – Zar3 MP3 Download

10. Junior Da Djy – Mother’s Remedy MP3 Download

11. Junior Da Djy – Nkwari_2 Levol MP3 Download

12. Junior Da Djy – Distorted MP3 Download