ALBUM: Judy Jay – After the Storm

Judy Jay, After the Storm, download ,zip, zippyshare, fakaza, EP, datafilehost, album, Deep House Mix, Deep House, Deep House Music, Deep Tech, Afro Deep Tech, House Music

Judy Jay – After the Storm Zip Album Download.

Finally the award winning singer and songwriter Judy Jay who have been considered as queen of Deep house music decides to drop her highly anticipated 2021 LP project titled After the Storm Album.

Stream And Download “Judy Jay – After the Storm” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Judy Jay – Intro ft. Matalane Mp3 Download

2. Judy Jay – Heart ft. Lue Mp3 Download

3. Judy Jay – Undecided ft. Earful Soul Mp3 Download

4. Judy Jay – Since We Met ft. Oscar Mbo Mp3 Download

5. Judy Jay – Vinyl Spheres ft. Amen Deep T Mp3 Download

6. Judy Jay – Get Up And Dance Mp3 Download

7. Judy Jay – The Generation ft. Deep Coste Mp3 Download

8. Judy Jay – For The Culture ft. China Charmeleon Mp3 Download

9. Judy Jay – Summer Day ft. Chymamusique & Jae Kae Mp3 Download

10. Judy Jay – your Heart ft. Riddick & Jay Lenon Mp3 Download

11.Judy Jay – After The Storm Mp3 Download

Download Zip