ALBUM: Jay Rock – Redemption

Download Jay Rock – Redemption Album Zip.

TDE’s Jay Rock releases his new album Redemption,” featuring Kendrick LamarJ. Cole, Future, & more. Following the success of SZA & Kendrick Lamar last year, next up from the TDE camp is Jay Rock, who’s releasing his first album in 3 years today called Redemption.

Stream And “Listen Zip Album Jay Rock – Redemption” Zip Download” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.


1. “The Bloodiest”  // DOWNLOAD
2. “For What It’s Worth”  // DOWNLOAD
3. “Knock It Off”  // DOWNLOAD
4. “ES Tales”  // DOWNLOAD
5. “Rotation 112th”  // DOWNLOAD
6. “Tap Out” featuring Jeremih  // DOWNLOAD
7. “OSOM” featuring J. Cole  // DOWNLOAD
8. “King’s Dead” featuring Future  // DOWNLOAD
9. “Troopers”  // DOWNLOAD
10. “Broke +-”  // DOWNLOAD
11. “Wow Freestyle” featuring Kendrick Lamar  // DOWNLOAD
12. “Redemption” featuring SZA  // DOWNLOAD
13. “Win”  // DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD:   ALBUM: DJ Sbucardo - Gqom Power Album


DOWNLOAD:   DJ Lau Virilha – Revolution (Main Mix)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.