ALBUM: Jay Claud3 – The Street Tape

Download Jay Claud3 – The Street Tape Album Zip.

Here is a new 12 track project from Jay Claud3 called The Street Tape.

Stream And “Listen Zip Album Jay Claud3 – The Street Tape” Zip Download” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Check out the tracklist below.

1: Jay Claud3 – DAY ON3 (prod. TruHitz)

2: Jay Claud3 – WORTH IT (prod. TruHitz)

3: Jay Claud3 – USED TO BE (prod. TruHitz)

4: Jay Claud3 – GETTING MINE (prod. TruHitz)

5: Jay Claud3 – GADDA LOVE IT (prod. TruHitz)

6: Jay Claud3 – OH NO FT. S. LUDO (prod. TruHitz)

7: Jay Claud3 – NEED IT ALL (prod. TruHitz)