ALBUM: Heavy K & Mbombi – Thandazela

Heavy K & Mbombi – Thandazela Zip Album Download.

Heavy-K and Mbombi are about to destroy the music scene with their forthcoming joint EP named Thandazela. While we anticipate for this genre defying and sound refining project, the drum boss has unveiled to us the EP’s and it is tantalizing.

Stream And Download “Heavy K & Mbombi – Thandazela” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and downloads below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Heavy K & Mbombi – Thandazela ft. Lu Ngobo MP3 Download

2. Heavy K & Mbombi – Jimile ft. Murumba Pitch MP3 Download

3. Heavy K & Mbombi – Uyeke Remix ft. Natalia Mabaso MP3 Download

4. Heavy K & Mbombi – Mantu ft. Aymos MP3 Download

5. Heavy K & Mbombi – Cd-J ft. Busiswa & 20ty Soundz MP3 Download

6. Heavy K & Mbombi – Ngekhe (Stoko) ft. Tman Express & DJ Jaivane MP3 Download

7. Heavy K & Mbombi – Amathe ft. Ntunja & 20ty Soundz MP3 Download

8. Heavy K & Mbombi – 2-Series ft. Civil Soul MP3 Download

9. Heavy K & Mbombi – We’mngage ft. Sino Msolo MP3 Download

10. Heavy K & Mbombi – Utywala ft. MalumNator MP3 Download

11. Heavy K & Mbombi – Vuma ft. Miss Twaggy MP3 Download

12. Heavy K & Mbombi – Kunini ft. Civil Soul MP3 Download