ALBUM: Flash iKumkani – iQhawe Deluxe

Flash iKumkani – iQhawe Deluxe Zip Album Download.

South African rapper Flash iKumkani returned with the Deluxe version of the project “iQhawe”. It is the deluxe version of his previous project “Hero” which housed eleven tracks. The deluxe version has an additional three tracks.

Stream And Download “Flash iKumkani – iQhawe Deluxe” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Flash Ikumkani – Ithesho MP3 Download

2. Flash Ikumkani – Mninawa MP3 Download

3. Flash Ikumkani – Mpumelelo MP3 Download

4. Flash Ikumkani – Ubomi (ft Lurah) MP3 Download

5. Flash Ikumkani – Isbane (ft Veena) MP3 Download

6. Flash Ikumkani – Trap Star MP3 Download

7. Flash Ikumkani – IQhawe (ft Leezy lindokuhle) MP3 Download

8. Flash Ikumkani – Mhluzi MP3 Download

9. Flash Ikumkani – Mhluzi (ft Soul T iDyan & Bravo le Roux) [Remix] MP3 Download

10. Flash Ikumkani – Ubizo MP3 Download

11. Flash Ikumkani – I Need A Bag (ft Bangerman) MP3 Download

12. Flash Ikumkani – IKitara MP3 Download

13. Flash Ikumkani – Mama (ft Emtee) MP3 Download

14. Flash Ikumkani – Inkwenkwezi MP3 Download

Download Zip