ALBUM: Flame – Candy Man (Album Release & Tracklist)

Flame, Candy Man Album Release, Tracklist, download ,zip, zippyshare, fakaza, EP, datafilehost, album, Afro House, Afro House 2019, Afro House Mix, Afro House Music, Afro Tech, House Music

Flame – Candy Man Album Release & Tracklist Download.

Soon to blow our minds is the Forthcoming Album titled Candy Man of 19 Hip-Hop tracks by Flame as seen on his Instagram Page. He has not dropped the list of featrued artists but will soon do so. Watch this space for more info.

Stream And “Listen Zip Album “Flame – Candy Man Album Release & Tracklist” Zip Download” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1 Flame – Oompa Loompa – Intro Mp3 Download
2 Flame – Pay Respect Mp3 Download
3 Flame – Home Run Mp3 Download
4 Flame – How You Feel Mp3 Download
5 Flame – Don’t Bother Mp3 Download
6 Flame – Bad Christians Mp3 Download
7 Flame – Trees Mp3 Download
8 Flame – Drowning Mp3 Download
9 Flame – Candyman Mp3 Download
10 Flame – Mink Mp3 Download
11 Flame – Late Nights Mp3 Download
12 Flame – Another Interlude. I guess Mp3 Download
13 Flame – Cuterlude Mp3 Download
14 Flame – Rendezvous Mp3 Download
15 Flame – Up and Lost Mp3 Download
16 Flame – Impatient Mp3 Download
17 Flame – Hold You Down Mp3 Download
18 Flame – Ride For You Mp3 Download
19 Flame – Lemme Know – Outro Mp3 Download

Download Flame – Candy Man Zip Album

Download All Flame Songs, Albums And Mixtapes