ALBUM: Exte C – Groove On

Exte C – Groove On Zip Album Download.

 Exte C have finally dropped this album titled “Groove On Album”.

Stream And Download “Exte C – Groove On” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and downloads below.

Tracklist Below:

  1. Exte C – Tonight MP3 Download
  2. Exte C – Flower Girl (feat. ChiefJoint & Rhey Osborne) MP3 Download
  3. Exte C – Groove On (feat. Chymamusique) MP3 Download
  4. Exte C – Love Me (feat. NutownSoul) MP3 Download
  5. Exte C – Bring Back My Synth MP3 Download
  6. Exte C – Get Over (feat. TimAdeep) MP3 Download
  7. Exte C – Lo Mfana (feat. Hypaphonik & Bii Kie) MP3 Download
  8. Exte C – He Keeps Blessing (feat. Lilac Jeans) MP3 Download
  9. Exte C – BE (feat. Ed-Ward) MP3 Download
  10. Exte C – Hold On (feat. Nastic Groove) MP3 Download
  11. Exte C & KVRVBO – Zip Code MP3 Download
  12. Exte C & Oscar Mbo – Infinity MP3 Download