ALBUM: Emtee – Logan (Full Tracklist)

Emtee, Logan, Full Tracklist, download ,zip, zippyshare, fakaza, EP, datafilehost, album, Hiphop, Hip hop music, Hip Hop Songs, Hip Hop Mix, Hip Hop, Rap, Rap Music

Emtee – Logan (Full Tracklist) Zip Album Download.

The track list of the yet to be released Hiphop Project from Emtee Records head Emtee was released on the Record Label’s Facebook account and is shown to contain 17 tracks and features the likes of other rated rappers such as A-Reece, Nondumiso, Sjava, Germin Major, Saudi, Reason, Chad Da Don and Sims. Check back fro when the full album drops.

Stream And Download “Emtee – Logan (Full Tracklist)” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Emtee – Raised by the Hilbrow tower Mp3 Download
2. Emtee – Goodbye Mp3 Download
3. Emtee – Leave it ft Chad Da Don & Sims Mp3 Download
4. Emtee – Logan Mp3 Download
5. Emtee – Tell me ft Rouge Mp3 Download
6. Emtee – Khululeka ft Saudi & Reason Mp3 Download
7. Emtee – Family Mp3 Download
8. Emtee – Locked ft Gemini Major Mp3 Download
9. Emtee – Everything Mp3 Download
10. Emtee – Back to the City Mp3 Download
11. Emtee – Nguwe wedwa ft Sjava Mp3 Download
12. Emtee – Last Time Mp3 Download
13. Emtee – Fake it Mp3 Download
14. Emtee – Goes Electro ft Areece Mp3 Download
15. Emtee – Teenager ft Nondumiso Mp3 Download
16. Emtee – Dad of 2 Mp3 Download
17. Emtee – U are Mp3 Download