ALBUM: Emtee – DIY2 Album (Artwork & Tracklist)

Emtee Drops DIY2 Album (Artwork & Tracklist).

Emtee DIY2 Album Finally Dropped. Ambitiouz Entertainment trapper Emtee which will be releasing his DIY 2 Album which features Saudi, Sjava and More!

Stream And “Listen Zip Album Emtee Drops DIY2 Album (Artwork & Tracklist)” Zip Download” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist For Emtee – DIY2 Album below:

1. Emtee – Lesson Mp3 Download
2. Emtee – Fugeyzi Mp3 Download
3. Emtee ft S’villa & Snymaan – Abantu Mp3 Download
4. Emtee – DIY 2 Mp3 Download
5. Emtee – Bring it back Mp3 Download
6. Emtee ft Saudi – Fall off ft Saudi Mp3 Download
7. Emtee – Go On Mp3 Download
8. Emtee ft Sims & Sjava – I need love Mp3 Download
9. Emtee – Uzobuya Mp3 Download
10. Emtee – Umpako Mp3 Download
11. Emtee – Gone Mp3 Download
12. Emtee ft Saudi – Keep it 100 Mp3 Download
13. Emtee – What I do Mp3 Download

DOWNLOAD:   EP: &Lez – Kapture

Download Emtee – DIY2 Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply