ALBUM: DJ Ngwazi – Morata

DJ Ngwazi – Morata Zip Album Download.

DJ Ngwazi who have holding the mantle as one of the best hit maker in the country since emerging this year and today he decides to crown it all with his first 2022 studio LP project titled Morata Album.

Stream And Download “DJ Ngwazi – Morata” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2022 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and downloads below.

Tracklist Below:

1. DJ Ngwazi & Master KG – Ngisize Nami Ft. Nokwazi & Casswell P MP3 Download

2. DJ Ngwazi – Eloyi Ft. Joocy & DJ Tira MP3 Download

3. DJ Ngwazi – Qhawe Ft. Lowsheen & Indlovukazi MP3 Download

4. DJ Ngwazi – Kulungile Ft. Dr Tawanda MP3 Download

5. DJ Ngwazi – Amabala Ft. Thenjiwe MP3 Download

6. DJ Ngwazi – Thamaga Kings Bar MP3 Download

7. DJ Ngwazi & Wanitwa Mos – Dali Wami Ft. Mpumi MP3 Download

8. DJ Ngwazi & Lowsheen – Over & Over again Ft. Paige MP3 Download

9. DJ Ngwazi – Ndiregerere Ft. Nox & Tyfah MP3 Download

10. DJ Ngwazi – Bayashata Ft. Mthunzi MP3 Download