ALBUM: Daliwonga – Chameleon (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)

Daliwonga – Chameleon (Cover Artwork + Tracklist) Zip Album Download.

Amapiano Vocalist Daliwonga releases his debut album titled Chameleon on zamusic. The 13 track project sees features from Kabza De Small, Dj Maphorisa, Focalistic and Many Others.

Stream And Download “Daliwonga – Chameleon (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1: Daliwonga – Gumba Fire Ft. Madumane, Mkeys & Kabza De Small MP3 Download

2: Daliwonga – Menemene Ft. Focalistic, Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa MP3 Download

3: Daliwonga – Chameleon Ft. Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa MP3 Download

4: Daliwonga – Jabula Ft. Mkeys, Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa MP3 Download

5: Daliwonga – Phata Phata MP3 Download

6: Daliwonga – Vur Vai MP3 Download

7: Daliwonga – Bamb’inja Ft. Mdu aka TRP & Bongza MP3 Download

8: Daliwonga – Crash Into Me Ft. Shasha MP3 Download

9: Daliwonga – Tell Me MP3 Download

10: Daliwonga – Khawuleza MP3 Download

11: Daliwonga – Hamba’nawe Ft. Bontle Smith MP3 Download

12: Daliwonga – iPhutha MP3 Download

13: Daliwonga – Ungang’yeki MP3 Download

Download Daliwonga – Chameleon Zip