ALBUM: Candid Beings – CBR Class Of 23

Candid Beings – CBR Class Of 23 Zip Album Download.

Candid Beings with much work and consistency he brings out this new and blazing hit song which is making much waves tagged CBR Class Of 23.

Stream And Download “Candid Beings – CBR Class Of 23” Album Zip 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2024 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

  1. Deep Essentials & Smac – Thankful MP3 Download
  2. Bobby M, Deep Essentials & Hypesoul – Oya MP3 Download
  3. OutComing & OddXperienc – Ngwana Mani (Side B) (feat. Tiyani) MP3 Download
  4. C-Moody – I Dont Care MP3 Download
  5. Nastic Groove – Over You (MacZito Remix) MP3 Download
  6. Nastic Groove – You’ve Been Missing Me MP3 Download
  7. Salvador – From Me To You MP3 Download
  8. Boet Quality – Magenta’s Room MP3 Download
  9. C-Blak – Hit It Up (Vocal Mix) MP3 Download
  10. Nicky Deep – Be Salt Wise (Acidrops Mix) MP3 Download

Download Zip