ALBUM: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall

Burna Boy – Twice As Tall Zip Album Download.

Nigerian Afro Pop Artist Burna Boy Drops His Brand New Highly Anticipated Afro Beats 2020 Album Which He Titled Twice As Tall And Features The Likes Of Chris Martin, Sauti Sol And Others.

Stream And Download “Burna Boy – Twice As Tall” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Burna Boy ft Youssou N’dour – Level Up (Twice As Tall) Mp3 Download

2. Burna Boy – Alarm Clock Mp3 Download

3. Burna Boy – Way Too Big Mp3 Download

4. Burna Boy – Bebo Mp3 Download

5. Burna Boy – Wonderful Mp3 Download

6. Burna Boy – Onyeka (Baby) Mp3 Download

7. Burna Boy ft Naughty By Nature – Naughty By Nature Mp3 Download

8. Burna Boy – Comma Mp3 Download

9. Burna Boy – No Fit Vex Mp3 Download

10. Burna Boy – 23 Mp3 Download

11. Burna Boy ft Sauti Sol – Time Flies Mp3 Download

12. Burna Boy ft Chris Martin – Monsters You Made Mp3 Download

13. Burna Boy – Wetin Dey Sup Mp3 Download

14. Burna Boy ft Stormzy – Real Life Mp3 Download

15. Burna Boy – Bank On It Mp3 Download

Download Zip