ALBUM: Breeze – The Zulu Throne

Download Breeze – The Zulu Throne Album Zip.

Zulu Bass King records comes through today with this new album from Breeze called The Zulu Throne. The project is made up of 22 Tracks featuring Zakwe, Rouge and Soweto Gospel Choir.

Stream And “Listen Zip Album Breeze – The Zulu Throne” Zip Download” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist For Breeze – The Zulu Throne Album Zip:

1: Breeze – Kings Speech (feat. Zulu Mkhathini) Mp3 Download

2: Breeze – Asibangene Mp3 Download

3: Breeze – Kasi Bang (feat. Moozlie) Mp3 Download

4: Breeze – Sthandwa Sam Interlude Mp3 Download

5: Breeze – Love Edubane (feat. Jess & Pasja) Mp3 Download

DOWNLOAD:   ALBUM: VA - Soulful Deep & Dope 2019

6: Breeze – Shaka Zulu Mp3 Download

7: Breeze – E.N.D Mp3 Download

8: Breeze – Legend Mp3 Download

9: Breeze – Asisabi (feat. Neo Dube) Mp3 Download

10: Breeze – Mega Mp3 Download

11: Breeze – Kuzolunga (feat. Bongi & Kanyi Nokwe) Mp3 Download

12: Breeze – God Flow Mp3 Download

13: Breeze – Bambelela (feat. Zakwe & Ladysmith Black Mambazo) Mp3 Download

14: Breeze – Dreams Mp3 Download

15: Breeze – Jaiva Africa (feat. Rouge) Mp3 Download

16: Breeze – Celebrate Mp3 Download

17: Breeze – Zulu Throne Story Mp3 Download

18: Breeze – Come Closer Mp3 Download

19: Breeze – D.A.S Mp3 Download

DOWNLOAD:   DJ Kent – Weekentmix 21.06.2019

20: Breeze – Champion (feat. Masandi) Mp3 Download

21: Breeze – The Come Up Mp3 Download

22: Breeze – All Day (feat. Soweto Gospel Choir) Mp3 Download

Download Breeze – The Zulu Throne Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.