ALBUM: Blaklez – A Broken Man’s Dream

Download Blaklez – A Broken Man’s Dream Album Zip.

The 14 track album Titled A Broken Man’s Dream includes Blaklez big single Freedom or Fame with features from PdotO, Nveigh, Zano, Buffalo Souljah and many others.

Stream And “Listen Zip Album Blaklez – A Broken Man’s Dream” Zip Download” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.


1. De Javu(Prod. by Draztik & Mercedes B)

2. Blue Feat. Zano(Prod By Silas )

3. Stranger (Prod by Nyombs and Rizzlah joint)

4. Ooh Child (Prod By Silas)

5.Spoko(Prod By NK)

6. Casino Feat. Cano and Pdoto(Prod By Silas)

7. Wena Fela feat. Eindo and N’veigh(Prod By MSA)

8.Fire Burn feat. Taurus and Zamar(Prod By Junior Taurus)

9. Freedom or Fame(Prod By Zoocci Cock Dope)

10. Liquid Courage (Prod By Nyambz)

11.Beijing Feat Nkoto(Prod By Sicks)

12. Success Feat Buffalo Souljah(Prod By MSA)

13. Drama(Prod By NK)

14. World is mine feat. Pdoto,Reason (Prod By Draztik)