ALBUM: Aubrey Qwana – Imvula Mlomo (Tracklist)

Aubrey Qwana – Imvula Mlomo (Tracklist) Zip Album Download.

Since the release of his hit single Molo on 13 March 2020, young and Buzzing act Aubrey Qwana has been putting in insane amounts of work. He dropped the three track Unplugged EP, Ngicel’ Ubuye – a track dedicated to his late mother for Mother’s Day, three lyric videos, Insizwa Freestyle accompanied by a straight to YouTube video, the Molo music video and recorded a brand nine track EP Imvula Mlomo which is now available below.

Stream And Download “Aubrey Qwana – Imvula Mlomo (Tracklist)” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 songs Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist below:

1: Aubrey Qwana – Umbhulelo Mp3 Download

2: Aubrey Qwana – Phimbo Lami Mp3 Download

3: Aubrey Qwana – Molo Mp3 Download

4: Aubrey Qwana – Hostela Mp3 Download

5: Aubrey Qwana – Ukiss Mp3 Download

6: Aubrey Qwana – Ngakwenzani Ft. Emtee Mp3 Download

7: Aubrey Qwana – Umendo Mp3 Download

8: Aubrey Qwana – Kwamakhelwane Mp3 Download

9: Aubrey Qwana – Ngicel’ubuye Mp3 Download