ALBUM: Anderson .Paak – Oxnard

Anderson .Paak – Oxnard Zip Album Download.

Oxnard is the third studio album by American singer Anderson Paak, released on November 16, 2018, through Aftermath Entertainment.

Stream And “Listen Zip Album Anderson .Paak – Oxnard” Zip Download” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist For Anderson .Paak – Oxnard Album Zip:

1. Anderson .Paak – The Chase (feat. Kadhja Bonet) Mp3 Download
2. Anderson .Paak – Headlow (feat. Norelle) Mp3 Download
3. Anderson .Paak – Tints (feat. Kendrick Lamar) Mp3 Download
4. Anderson .Paak – Who R U? Mp3 Download
5. Anderson .Paak – 6 Summers Mp3 Download
6. Anderson .Paak – Saviers Road Mp3 Download
7. Anderson .Paak – Smile / Petty Mp3 Download
8. Anderson .Paak – Mansa Musa (feat. Dr. Dre & Cocoa Sarai) Mp3 Download
9. Anderson .Paak – Brother’s Keeper (feat. Pusha T) Mp3 Download
10. Anderson .Paak – Anywhere (feat. Snoop Dogg & the Last Artful, Dodgr) Mp3 Download
11. Anderson .Paak – Trippy (feat. J. Cole) Mp3 Download
12. Anderson .Paak – Cheers (feat. Q-Tip) Mp3 Download
13. Anderson .Paak – Sweet Chick (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid) Mp3 Download
14. Anderson .Paak – Left to Right Mp3 Download

Download Anderson .Paak – Oxnard Album