ALBUM: AKA – Levels

AKA – Levels Mp3 Download.

Here is another album based on a fan request and its the second studio album from South African rapper AKA Titled Levels and its a follow-up to his debut release, Altar Ego.

Stream And “Listen Zip Album AKA – Levels” Zip Downloadz” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Check out the full tracklist and downloads the zip below. 

Tracklist For AKA – Levels Album Zip:

1: AKA – Levels (Intro) (Ft. Stogie T) Mp3 Download

2: AKA – Sim Dope Mp3 Download

3: AKA – Run Jozi (Godly) (Ft. K.O (Mr Cashtime) Mp3 Download

4: AKA – Sunshine (Ft. J’Something & Sarkodie) Mp3 Download

5: AKA – Congratulate Mp3 Download

6: AKA – All Eyes On Me (Ft. Burna Boy, D.A L.E.S & JR (JRafrika) Mp3 Download

7: AKA – Daddy Issues Mp3 Download

8: AKA – Let Me Show You Mp3 Download

9: AKA – Kontrol (Ft. D.A L.E.S) Mp3 Download

10: AKA – Pressure (Ft. Reason) Mp3 Download

11: AKA – Jealousy Mp3 Download

Downloadz AKA – Levels Album