EP: Young Thug – On The Rvn

Download Young Thug – On The Rvn EP Zip.

Young Thug has finally dropped his new star-studded EP, On the Rvn on Monday (Sept. 24). The project features six new songs and also includes guest appearances from Baden Smith, 6lack, Jaden and Elton John.

Stream And “Listen Zip Album Young thug – On the Rvn Zip Download” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist For Young Thugs On the Rvn EP Zip:

1. Young Thug – “On the Run” featuring Offset Mp3 Download
2. Young Thug – “Icey” Mp3 Download
3. Young Thug – “Climax” featuring 6lack Mp3 Download
4. Young Thug – “Sin” featuring Jaden Smith Mp3 Download
5. Young Thug – “Real in My Veins” Mp3 Download
6. Young Thug – “High” featuring Elton John Mp3 Download

Download Young Thug – On The Rvn EP